Print this Page

Referral Directory

  • Aptitude Testing

Johnson O’ Connor Research Foundation (Seattle, WA)
www.jocrf.org
seattle@jocrf.org (email)
(206) 623-4070

  • Acupuncturist:

Amy Morrison, Acupuncturist, Origin of Healing (Everett, WA)
www.originofhealing.com
morrison.amy4@gmail.com (email)
(206) 661-6842

  • Attorneys:

Boyd S. Wiley, Personal Injury & General Law (Puyallup, WA)
www.Puyallup-Law.com
bwiley@puyallup-law.com (email)
(253) 200-2100

Terry A. Robinson, Real Estate and General Law (Puyallup, WA)
(253) 770-2769

Noel Shillito, Bankruptcy Attorney (Tacoma, WA)
www.shillitogiskebankruptcy.com
(253) 572-4388

  • Auto Repair:

Nate Wahl, Bothell Import Service (Bothell, WA)
www.bothellimportservice.com
(425) 481-3210

Greg Pessemier, Pessemier’s Complete Automotive (Puyallup, WA)
pessemier@comcast.net (email)
(253) 531-5310

  • Carpet Cleaning (Specializing in Carpet, Upholstery, Tile & Stone, Window Cleaning – Plus Bathroom Tune-Ups and Mattress Sanitizing):

Jose Dubuk, Owner – New City Cleaning Systems (Licensed & Bonded)
(206) 364-8624 (cell)
jose@nccleaning.com (email)
www.newcitycleaningsystems.com

  • Cleaning Service:

Gabriella Turko, Owner, Gabriel’s Cleaning  (Licensed & Bonded)
(Everett, WA)
gabriel197@frontier.com (email)
(425) 290-6916 (Home)
(425) 923-8793 (Cell)

  • Computer Support

Bill Thomassen, Novelty Hill Networks (Kirkland, WA)
www.NoveltyHill.net
bill@noveltyhill.net – email
(425) 952-0274

Contractors

  • Roofing & General Construction:

Yury Shedel, Lead Estimator for Chet’s Roofing & Construction (Kent, WA)
freeestimates@comcast.net (email)
(253) 831-2571

  • Credit Repair:

Roger Cruise, Legal Credit Assist (Seattle, WA)
www.legalcreditassist.com
roger@legalcreditassist.com (email)
(888) 385-6742 x 305

Serge Bagdasarov, LSI Credit Solutions (Kirkland, WA)
www.lsicreditsolutions.com
contact@lsicreditsolutions.com (email)
(866) 390-7352

  • Dog Trainer:

Chris Haworth, Manners Unleashed (Puyallup, WA)
www.MannersUnleashed.com
Chris@MannersUnleashed.com (email)
888.9.PetDog

  • Financial Planning:

Peter Laney, Mountain View Financial Planning (Puyallup,WA)
www.mountainviewfinancial.net
peter@shelgrenfinancial.com
253-848-1642 | toll free 877-875-2639

  • Home Inspection (Pre-Home Purchase Structural/Pest):

John McNeil (Bothell, WA)
www.sound-hi.com
john@sound-hi.com (email)
(206) 963-0322

  • Insurance (Property & Casualty/Life):

Sarah Boyd, Mosaic Insurance Alliance, LLC (Lynnwood, WA)
www.MosaicIA.com
sarah@MosaicIA.com (email)
(425) 320-4264

Becky Wingstrand, AE Long Insurance (Puyallup, WA)
beckyw@tomtaylorinsurance.com (email)
(253) 284-7944

  • Life Coaching

Jody McCrain, Life Coach, Pasada Coaching (Kirkland, WA)
www.pasadacoaching.com
jody@pasadacoaching.com (email)
(206) 550-5500

  • Real Estate Agents: 

I work with many Real Estate Agents/Brokers all over Washington State. Please call or email me for a personal recommendation to one of my trusted partners.
Tom Pessemier
253.307.7907 or 425.780.6374 (Mobile) | 425.224.8331 (office direct)  TPessemier@MAGLoans.net (email)

  • Tax & Accounting Service

Alan Norwood, CPA  (Puyallup, WA)
norwood.cpa@gmail.com (email)
(253) 840-0336

Justin Dagna, CPA, Full Potential Accounting  (Mill Creek, WA)
www.FullPotentialCPA.com
(206) 774-9192

  • Title & Escrow

Cheri Dunn, Escrow Officer/Owner, Excel Escrow (Everett, WA)
www.excelescrow.com
cheri@excelescrow.com – email
(425) 257-9481

Lisa Schultz, Pierce County, WA – Senior Sales Executive, Chicago Title (Tacoma, WA)
(253) 606-3312

  • Writing Service

Christy Pessemier, Freelance Writer (Bothell, WA)
www.christypessemier.wordpress.com
christy.p9700@gmail.com (email)
(253) 318-3886

Share

Permanent link to this article: http://www.pessemierfinancial.com/blog/strategic-partners/

spmp

Partner XChange

Tweet Have you or your business referred me a client? Have you signed up for our Partner Xchange Joint-Marketing Program? Learn more about it here, and please feel free to contact me with any questions.

Share

View page »